Announcing the 2024 Jack Straw Writers

January 5, 2024

This year’s Jack Straw Writers Program Curator, Nisi Shawl, has selected the 2024 Jack Straw Writers! We’re thrilled to welcome our new writing fellows: Amontaine Aurore, E.J. Batiste, Catherine DeNardo, Josh Griffin, Becca Rose Hall, Elyse Hauser, Stacy Nathaniel Jackson, Allison Masangkay, Gabriel Moseley, Mary Pan, McKenna Princing, and Jarrett Ziemer.

Our writing fellows will be hard at work for the next few months writing and training at Jack Straw. Join us on the first three Fridays in May for their public debut as Jack Straw Writers!

Categories: Writers Program

Comments are closed.