Announcing the 2022 Jack Straw Writers!

January 11, 2022

Curator Michael Schmeltzer has selected the 2022 Jack Straw Writers! Our fellows this year are Helen Anderson, Ally Ang, Carrie Beyer, Julie Feng, Jessica Gigot, Danielle Hayden, Erin Langner, Jory Mickelson, Emily Parzybok, Vincent Rendoni, Ruth Schemmel, and Katharine Strange.

Our writing fellows will be hard at work for the next few months writing and training at Jack Straw. Join us on the first three Fridays in May for their public debut as Jack Straw Writers!

Categories: Writers Program

Comments are closed.