HOME

ARTIST PROGRAMS

SOUNDPAGES; JACK STRAW WRITERS PODCAST

EVENTS:

EDUCATION

RADIO & PODCASTS

STUDIO RECORDING

SPECIAL PROJECTS

STORE

AUDIO

SUPPORT


Contact Us

We are located at the southwest corner of NE 43rd and Roosevelt Way in Seattle's University District at:

4261 Roosevelt Way NE
Seattle, WA 98105-6999
(mapquest)

Phone: (206) 634-0919
Fax: (206) 634-0925

Administrative Hours:
Monday-Friday, 8:30am-5pm

Jack Straw New Media Gallery Hours:
Monday-Friday, 9am - 5pm

Jack Straw Studio Hours:
24/7 ~ By appointment only. We recommend you call 4-8 weeks in advance of your preferred studio dates.
No walk-in sessions.

If you are unsure of whom to contact, email: jsp@jackstraw.org

Joan Rabinowitz, Executive Director
joan@jackstraw.org

Levi Fuller, Administrative Coordinator
levi@jackstraw.org

Jennie Cecil Moore, Producer
jennie@jackstraw.org

Doug Haire, Lead Engineer/Sonarchy Producer
doug@jackstraw.org

CJ Lazenby, Program Assistant
cj@jackstraw.org

Moe Provencher, Engineer
moe@jackstraw.org

Tom Stiles, Engineer/Instructor
tom@jackstraw.org

Steve Ditore, Producer/Engineer
steve@jackstraw.org

Arts Programs
arts@jackstraw.org

Education Programs
education@jackstraw.org



HOME CALENDAR PROGRAMS EDUCATION RECORDING STORE SUPPORT


Copyright 2014 Jack Straw Cultural Center~ All rights reserved